Irene Nikolopoulou

Award Ceremony Presenter
Journalist & Senior Communications Consultant

Ntinos Siomopoulos

Award Ceremony Co-Presenter
Journalist, TV Presenter

Kostis Hatzidakis

Minister of Labour and Social Affairs

Christos Dimas

Deputy Minister of Development and Investments

Mina Gkagka

Alternate Minister of Health

Leonidas Christopoulos

Secretary General of Digital Governance and Simplification Procedures

Professor Costas Synolakis

Member of the Academy of Athens / President of Athens College

Eleni Bitsiou

Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer SYNERGY SA, Vice President Administration EEL

Elisabeth Calbari

Neuropsychologist, Executive Trainer
Founder, Self Balance

Marianna Calbari

Artistic director of the Greek Art Theater (Theatro Technis) Karolos Koun

Thomas Dompridis

 Head of the General Directorate of Cyber Security of the Ministry of Digital Governance

Nikos Filippidis

Publishing Consultant of Oikonomikos Tachydromos (Economic Post),

Dimitra Kalantoni

 Founder & CEO, Exelixi Zois

Penny Kontogeorgou

 e-Business & ICT Law Expert,
Partner Zoulovits Kontogeorgou
Law Firm

Elena Mathiou-Rose

Partner at Guruservices.Biz
Chief Strategy Officer of Generation-Y

Angelina Michailidis

General Manager & Partner, Response

Artemios Miropoulos

 Managing Director of Linkage Greece, 
Author – Speaker – Developing Leadership Worldwide

Athanasios Papaioannou

President ASEP
(Supreme Council for Civil Personnel Selection)

Dimitris Papanikitopoulos

President of Linkage Greece

Angelos Roupas Pantaleon

 Founder Second Wind & Partners

Tatiana Tounta

CEO Hellas EAP

Joakim Tzoumakis

Marketing, New business Developer, Corporate Relations & Board Advisor

Eirini Veniami Mangos

 Principal BeWise
Vice President, ICC Women Hellas

Sandra Zafeirakopoulou

CEO & General Manager,
Make A Wish Greece